About grandchildren.

I know that majority of my followers are young and beautiful.

However, sooner or later people blessed with children and grandchildren.

We have 5 grandchildren and we love them very much.

You know there are some people who say that their grandchildren are geniuses. It’s too much!

Our grandchildren are simply beautiful and very smart! If you doubt it please ask my wife. We have different opinions on majority of topics but in this case we think exactly the same.

Now, I found several good quotes about grandchildren. Please look at them below.

How wonderful it would be if we could help our children and grandchildren to learn thanksgiving at an early age. Thanksgiving opens the doors. It changes a child’s personality. A child is resentful, negative, or thankful. Thankful children want to give, they radiate happiness, they draw people.

 Sir John Templeton quotes 

Grandchildren give us a second chance to do things better because they bring out the best in us.

 Unknown quotes 

Grandchildren are God’s way of compensating us for growing old.

 Mary H Waldrip quotes 

What can I say to my grandchildren?

Just one thing: build a happy family!

Best to them and to you!

13 thoughts on “About grandchildren.

  1. There is not a better quote than “Grandchildren give us a second chance to do things better because they bring out the best in us.” And because of this gift children give us, we will do anything and everything for them (related or not)…and that teaches us much about love and how one should live life. Nice post!

  2. Wonderful post. I was very close to my Grandmother who lived to be 96. Such a special person in my life. I think of her often and all that she taught me.

Leave a Reply

