Several quotes about priorities.

I believe there are three keys to success. For me it is keeping my priorities in order: It’s my faith and my family, and then the business.

Kathy Ireland

I’m starting to judge success by the time I have for myself, the time I spend with family and friends. My priorities aren’t amending; they’re shifting.

Brendan Fraser

Decide what you want, decide what you are willing to exchange for it. Establish your priorities and go to work.

H. L. Hunt

The answer to many of the domestic problems we face is not higher taxes and more spending. It is less waste, more results and greater freedom for the individual American to earn a rightful place in his own community – and for States and localities to address their own needs in their own ways, in the light of their own priorities.

Richard M. Nixon

5 thoughts on “Several quotes about priorities.

  1. Thanks for this! I have some new things on my plate and have been pondering how to prioritize–your quotes are helpful. 🙂 Looking forward to reading more!

  2. Priorities guide me in everything.I suppose they’re the replacement for any religion.
    I’m just sorry it was Tricky Dickie who said that. 😦

Leave a Reply

