It’s not my fault and I need your help.

My friend sent me a quiz and I answered 12 scientific questions correctly (plus my gender and age).

Now I am curious how you will do this quiz.

It’s not my fault!

http://www.pewresearch.org/quiz/science-knowledge/

*********************************************************************************************

You know that there are many photo challenges running on the Word Press now.

Two weeks ago my wife brought to our suit two quests. They were resting on the sofa and I photographed them.

Now I don’t know in what photo challenge to enter this photo.

Should it be “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge” or “Frayed” or “Dialogue” or “A Beautiful Girl”?

Please let me know your extremely valuable opinion!

Thank you!

Photo by JF

Photo by JF

 

12 thoughts on “It’s not my fault and I need your help.

  1. I got all of the questions right too but I have 2 degrees in Physics so it wasn’t hard for me. 🙂 It was fun to test myself though so thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

