A value of one word.

There are many wonderful writers in the WordPress’ family.

Surely, I am not one of them.

I am a reader.

But for 80 years I learned that every word you say or write is very valuable.

I learned that it is possible to describe a real story using only 2-6 words.

To describe a fantasy I usually need more words.

Here are some examples:

He was.        

He was hurt.

He was badly hurt.

He was hurt by her.

He was hurt by her rejection!

As you see there are five real stories above.

And below is an example of fantasy:

He was hurt by her rejection of his money!

I hope that from now on you will choose every word you say or write.

It is always good to hope!

MY PAINTING #15

MY PAINTING #15

 

Leave a Reply

