The greatest achievement!

During my morning walk I noticed a very nice group on the street’s corner far ahead of me.

I stopped, took a camera from my pocket, zoomed the group and made a shot.

The result is below.

THE GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT by JF

THE GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT                       by JF

 

If you like the picture it’s my achievement.

However, I want to stress here that the greatest achievement I know of is having happy children like a small girl on the picture.

Do you agree?

 ACHIEVEMENT

8 thoughts on “The greatest achievement!

Leave a Reply

