The smallest achievement

I am now in the process of looking for a good FREE painting and photo editing program that produces images acceptable by WordPress.

The major problem I have so far is that programs I found don’t have good tutorials. I would appreciate your help in this matter.

However, in the process of experimenting with one program I got an image that I liked. It is an UNIQUE image (I am unable to recreate it).

Still I got something beautiful and it’s an achievement.  

Before sharing this image with you I edited it on my PC with a program that is in it.

Please let me know if you like the image below.

EXPERIMENT by JF

EXPERIMENT                                                                                        by JF

 

15 thoughts on “The smallest achievement

  1. Paint.net is a good free art program that you can download at many different places on the internet such as CNet . The question mark in the top right hand corner will open the “Help” menu, and there is included among all the rest of the sections, one on “Tutorials” that had over 100 tutorials to teach you how to use the program that start right from very easy and go all the way up to complex. Since you can work in all the major formats such as JPG, BMP, etc., everything you work on will work well with WordPress.

Leave a Reply

