Inspired by Cee

We are now in Hollywood, Florida.

The very first morning here Cee inspired me to make several photos.

By the way, this is the first time in my life that I am in Florida with a digital camera.

Last time I photographed in Florida more than 20 years ago.

I hope that you’ll like two pictures below.

MORNING, VIEW FROM THE HOLLYWOOD'S  BROADWALK by JF

MORNING, VIEW FROM THE HOLLYWOOD’S BROADWALK              by JF

 

HOLLYWOOD, VIEW on WATERWAYS AND THE CITY FROM OUR APARTMENT by JF

VIEW OF WATERWAYS & THE CITY FROM OUR APARTMENT          by JF

 CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: LANDSCAPES OR SEASCAPES

18 thoughts on “Inspired by Cee

  1. Beautiful sunrise, JF. I love the color and how the clouds cut through the sun. At the same time, it looks like a pair of eyes peeking at earth… 😉 Helen

  2. Nice photos and a great view from your apartment. My digital camera has made it to Florida several times. I particularly enjoy wandering around in the Everglades and photographing the wildlife. –Curt

  3. how nice – and I have friends that used to live in Hollywood FL – and then they went to Clearwater – anyhow, FL is one of the prettiest places in the US – for sure! great post >

Leave a Reply

