Produced in my sleep

I loaded my original photo of sunrise in a photo editing program.

#1      SUNRISE

#1               SUNRISE

Then I used several filters and got quite a different picture (see #2).

#2        AFTER EDITING

#2                       AFTER EDITING

Strange! Different colors. What if?

I did something else and got another picture (#3).

#3

#3                      ANOTHER WAY OF EDITING

Then I fell asleep again.

Oh, which one of these unique pictures is your favorite?

 

10 thoughts on “Produced in my sleep

Leave a Reply

