Conversation

MOMENT IN TIME

“Darling, we must go for a walk. Today is Monday and RESTLESS JO expecting our post*.

“Yes, my love. You know, THE WORLD IS A BOOK and we need to read at least one page daily. Than we might be invited to make an entry in the TRAVEL TALES OF LIFE.”

IMG_0138 (640x480)

“My dear husband! Please let me check first! This old man from the “PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS” is very close. I don’t think that he is dangerous but people of his age are unpredictable.”

“How I love you, my dear wife! You always protect me and lead in the right direction. And your back and tail are so beautiful! I enjoy looking at them all time between meals!”

 

7 thoughts on “Conversation

  1. “I don’t think that he is dangerous but people of his age are unpredictable”. I agree. I’ve heard strange things about that guy… 🙂

Leave a Reply

