Several Russian jokes

The jokes below are from my friend from Toronto (I got an email from him several minutes ago).

They came in Russian, Google translated them and then I edited them.

If you like them please let me know which one is your favorite.

If you don’t like them please let me know and I will tell my friend about it.

Here are the jokes:

******************************************************************************************************

1. “Doctor, every night I have the same dream. I come to a door with a sign on it. I push it but it does not open”.

“And what written on the sign?”

“Pull.”

****************************************************************************************************

2. “Doctor, when I will be discharged?”

“After your cardiogram straightens.”

***************************************************************************************************

3. Tonight thermometer knocked on the window and asked to let him into the house.

**************************************************************************************************

 4. Time is not a therapist. Time is anesthesiologist.
 *
**************************************************************************************************
DIGITAL PAINTING by JFpain

DIGITAL PAINTING by JF

29 thoughts on “Several Russian jokes

Leave a Reply

