Philosophy of beauty

I am sorry!

With learning photography, painting and writing I neglected to share with you many interesting things found and saved in a special draft called “Reserve”.

On the other hand, it might be interesting only for me.

Let’s try it today.

I’ll give you below a link to an article that I liked very much.

Please click on the link, read the article and let me know your opinion.

I’d like to know if I should share with you some other items saved in “Reserve”.

PHILOSOPHICAL QUOTES ON BEAUTY

PHILOSOPHER by JF

PHILOSOPHER by JF

4 thoughts on “Philosophy of beauty

  1. Pingback: Lebenswelt. | Zuliana d Pramadani

Leave a Reply

