Coincidence?

Yesterday was a perfect sunny day in Hollywood, Florida.

Local weather experts promised another gorgeous day today.

However, soon after I published a post “RAIN” weather changed and heavy rain started.

So instead of going to the broadwalk and enjoying a brisk walk along the Atlantic ocean I went to our gym and spent vigorous 40 minutes on a treadmill.

It’s very good that our broadwalk stays with us at any weather day and night.

IMG_0848 (640x480)

IMG_0928 (640x480)

6 thoughts on “Coincidence?

  1. Southwest corner of Missouri. 3 inches of fresh snow,( as opposed to the unfresh snow that just melted 2 days ago) bummer till I drove my three mile drive in my old Ford four wheel drive to get some beer, and what did I find but a assisted care professional trying to get to work. I feel very good that I was able to get him the fifteen miles to work, and in the process meet a good solid man, trying to take care of his business. It does make sense to lend aid to a stranger.

Leave a Reply

