It’s beautiful! What is it?

First week of February I was shooting photos for Cee’s Black & White Photo Callenge: Textures. At that time I found so many wonderful textures around that I can post 3 pictures daily for a long time.

One day I went to the beach and made a photo below.

IMG_1230 (640x480)

I liked it very much as there were different textures in it: sand, grass, leaves.

Then I turned around and suddenly saw another wonderful opportunity.

Without hesitation I made another picture that showed wood, metal and large leaves.

IMG_1232 (480x640)

Then I put my tiny Canon in my pocket and was about to go home to have my breakfast.

Something stopped me. What was it?

At the last second I noticed lettersย on both knobs.

I bent down and read on the upper knob “PUSH”.

It became interesting! I pushed and got very cold shower!

When my wife saw me she asked: “Why are you wet?There was no rain.”

After I explained what happened she said: “You made my day!”

Can you believe it?!

TEXTURES

9 thoughts on “It’s beautiful! What is it?

Leave a Reply

