I am a history

I found out that many of the followers of this blog do not know how to find what they are interested in among almost 800 posts of the “Pursuit of Happiness”.

Actually, it is very simple if you know meaning of pages on the WordPress platform.

A header of each post includes a photo and a black field below it. On the black field there are words that express different topics (humor, travel, my writings, artists, etc.).

When you click on any topic a page appears. Sometimes there is an introduction to the topic. In all cases a page has links to all posts on this topic in the blog.

For example, if you click on words “My writings” on the black field on the header you will get exactly the same result as if you click on “MY WRITINGS” here.

You’ll get an introduction to my writings and links to many, many posts.

You will understand my words “I am a history” and will find life stories, fiction, humor and tragedies, book reviews and other interesting information.

Try it and I guarantee you compensation for your time if you are not satisfied!

Please don’t forget to let me know that you like my writings.

Best to you!

THIS IS FROM ANOTHER TOPIC ON MY BLOG

THIS IS FROM ANOTHER TOPIC ON MY BLOG

One thought on “I am a history

Leave a Reply

