“Sit down next to me”

Every time I see a bench in a beautiful place I remember a popular Russian song 50 years ago “Sit down next to me”.

Some words from this song:

 Sit down next to me.

I have to tell you.

I can’t hide it anymore

That I love you!

The photo below is taken recently in the early morning and I doubt that many people talked about love so early. However, I hear words and music of the song in my heart and mind and remember how happy we were dancing at that music 50 years ago.

Sit down next to me.

I have to tell you this moment

That from our first meeting

Many years ago

You always were

Infinitely sweet and dear to me!

IMG_1364 (480x640)

4 thoughts on ““Sit down next to me”

Leave a Reply

