Blogging = creativity + sharing = joy

Below are one of my favorite quotes and a photo I was lucky to shoot in Hollywood (Florida). I hope that you’ll like them.

What sweetness is left in life, if you take away friendship? Robbing life of friendship is like robbing the world of the sun. A true friend is more to be esteemed than kinsfolk.

Marcus Tullius Cicero

SUNRISE

SUNRISE

I would appreciate very much if in comments to this post you shared whatever you like or proud of (giving links to your blogs).

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Blogging = creativity + sharing = joy

    • Raising wonderful kids is one of the greatest achievements. Only the best to your family!
      Thanks for sharing and for the link to your post. I am sorry that I’ve never been to India.
      However, I’ve learned a lot about the country and its people from my blogging friends.

Leave a Reply

