“Ariel” by Fia Essen

In my post “ULTIMATE THING” I told you about Fia Essen’s book “Changing Pace” and mentioned that her new book “Ariel” was already on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Ariel-Fia-Essen-ebook/dp/B00VGVZGCO).

Then I read “Ariel” and enjoyed again Fia’s style of writing and what the book was about.

Ariel is 34 years old and after many years of happiness she believes that she is at the bottom of her life and that there is no way she can be happy again.

Suddenly she contacted by the mysterious Muse Agency and drastic changes come to her life.

What is perception? What is reality? What does Ariel thought and think now about herself and her family, people she knows? Is Ariel happy again? Is her happiness comes due to the efforts of the Muse Agency or from within?

I recommend to read “Ariel”. I hope you’ll enjoy the book and that you’ll see what simple things each of us must do to be happier and to make happier people around us.

6mart

 

4 thoughts on ““Ariel” by Fia Essen

  1. Thank you so very much for posting your thoughts about Ariel! I’m thrilled you enjoyed it 🙂

    I’ve been away from WordPress for a while. But I’m back now. And what a lovely post to come back to!

    Thank you again,
    Fia

Leave a comment