Three pictures of my friends

This blog again has almost 800 posts.

I am going to edit it again by removing less interesting posts, combining some posts and reviewing my pages.

During some time in the past I posted each day photos of my friends from the Google Photo Community.

Today I show you the first three pictures posted in January 2014. .

*********************************************************************************************************

FISHING by Ho Yau Ming Charles shared by Nicholas Green

FISHING by Ho Yau Ming Charles,  shared by Nicholas Green

 

A DATE THAT WENT TERRIBLY WRONG by Dmitro Konstantinov, shared by Dreamstime

A DATE THAT WENT TERRIBLY WRONG
by Dmitro Konstantinov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CASTLE ON  A ROCK  by Karima Bakhanou shared by Florian Bordet

CASTLE ON A ROCK by Karima Bakhanou,
shared by Florian Bordet

 

 

27 thoughts on “Three pictures of my friends

  1. I liked the first one and as you said,”dreamy”… it is. I had seen the last one somewhere but anyways I like that one as well. Please tell me JF, is the last one real or photoshopped. 🙂

Leave a Reply

