I wonder if…

Several minutes ago Cee let me know that she featured my post YOUNG, MATURE, PROTECTOR in her post HERE. The protector and I are very happy!

*******************************************************************************************************

I wonder if I should tell you a true story of healing by hands.

While I was considering all pros and cons I decided to make some digital paintings.

Below are three new paintings.

Do you like any of them?

If yes what is your favorite?

By the way, would you like to read a story about healing by hands?

 

#1

#1

 

#2

#2

 

#3

#3

18 thoughts on “I wonder if…

    • Right. BTW, I graduated from the Moscow Textile institute and for several years
      no new fabric in the USSR could be produced without my approval.

Leave a comment